Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of the Chairman of the Trustees of the College, the President of the College, the Dean of Development and Governmental Relations and local community and business leaders

2017-18 Board of Directors

Bryon Gragg, Chairman

Jamey Davis, Vice Chairman

Jack Weller, Secretary/Treasurer

Joe Morgan, Immediate Past Chairman

Stuart LeGrand, Board Member Emeritus

Richard Dedmon

Christoph Hackner

Libby Hawkins

Morris Hudson

Ellis Monroe

Steve Padgett

Patsy Rose

Nick Wiebelhaus

Wes Westmoreland, Chairman, Cleveland Community College Board of Trustees

Dr. William C. Aiken, Interim President

Eddie Holbrook, Senior Dean, Development and Governmental Relations

Kristin Blanton, Associate Dean, Development and Governmental Relations

Emily W. Sisk, Grants Development Coordinator

U. L. “Rusty” Patterson, III, Foundation Executive Director


During a holiday celebration several years ago we captured an image of Foundation Board Members and former Chairs

(L to R) Former Board Member Adelaide Craver, (2) term Board Chair J.T. Scruggs, (2) term Board Chair Roger Holland, Foundation Board Member Emeritus Hoyt Bailey, former Board Chair Jim Horn, Sophia Goforth, Widow of former Chair and Board Member Emeritus Joe A. Goforth, former Board Chair Larry Hamrick and his wife Evelyn.

You can make a difference in our economy, our community, our college!